• Caro Visitante, por que não gastar alguns segundos e criar uma Conta no Fórum Valinor? Desta forma, além de não ver este aviso novamente, poderá participar de nossa comunidade, inserir suas opiniões e sugestões, fazendo parte deste que é um maiores Fóruns de Discussão do Brasil! Aproveite e cadastre-se já!

Let's Practice! =D

my first contact with english was kinda forced...my father wanted me to study english, but I didn´t...at the beginning I used to be absent almost 50 percent of the classes, but then I went to Boston in 2000/2001 and I spent there a month and a half...it was very nice, after this I started liking English, nowadays I enjoy very much studying English :mrgreen:

Erling Fossador disse:
I like english very much, but I can speak english a little, and I'm not good at english
don't worry, you're still very young...in a few years you will learn more and more and will speak better and better, English isn't a difficult language :wink:

Kementari disse:
hey, flooding is a bad thing, little boy!
I didn't flood...
Ana Lovejoy said that I shouldn't do what I did in that post. I couldn't delete it so I told you to ignore it. And you didn't!
And flooding because of a flood is a bad thing too!

I though *you* would delete it, once it was the last post here.

You know, it is possible to delete the last post. :wink:

I know, but I wasn't thinking of that...
Besides I could've just easily pressed that darny blue button, you know?

Ok, ok! You won!
But I don't guarantee the next time! :twisted: <-I'm twisted

I still am 65 years older!

*sigh* mods always win!!!

_AsRrOuT__ disse:
Erling Fossador disse:
I like english very much, but I can speak english a little, and I'm not good at english
don't worry, you're still very young...in a few years you will learn more and more and will speak better and better, English isn't a difficult language :wink: